Information about Directors and KMP

Board of Directors

Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Rajesh Agrawal – Chartered Accountant

Managing Director

Mr. Rakesh Agrawal – Specialist in Marketing and Business Management

Independent Directors

Mr. Raj Kumar Mittal – Practicing Chartered Accountant
Mr. Ram Chawla – Renowned Architect
Mr. Om Parkash Singal – Senior Advocate, High Court
Mr. Radhey Shyam Agarwal (Retired Banker) – Resigned w.e.f. 17/03/2015

Non Executive Woman Director

Ms. Yogita Agrawal – Bachelor of Fine Arts with Specialization in Product Design from           Parsons University, New York

Key Managerial Personnel

Mr. Hitesh Kothari – Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Sneha N. Valeja – Company Secretary – Appointed w.e.f. September 12, 2017
Ms. Heena Ajay Joshi – Company Secretary – Resigned w.e.f. 16/08/2017
Ms. Reshma Ramchandani – Company Secretary – Resigned w.e.f. 19/05/2016